## Canajoharie Library & Art Gallery Minutes of 2024 Annual Meeting January 10, 2024

- Trustees Present: Deborah Limoncelli, Sheryl Neal, Erin Salie, Alan Brust, Mark Davidson-(via Zoom) & Charles Tallent
- Also Present: Susan Friedlander & Maria Cancro

The annual meeting of the Canajoharie Library and Arkell Museum ("CLAG") was called to order at 6:05 pm in the classroom of CLAG. The minutes of the annual meeting of CLAG in 2023 we approved. The slate of officers for 2024 were proposed as follows:

> President – Charles Tallent Vice President – Nathan Fenno Secretary – Erin Salie Treasurer – vacant

Upon motion made by Deborah Limoncelli, seconded and approved, the slate of officers were approved. A treasurer needs to be elected.

Signatures of checking accounts were discussed. Erin Salie was approved as an additional signatory of the CLAG's bank accounts.

Committee membership and assignments will be established at a subsequent meeting. Ms. Friedlander will circulate an updated list of trustees for 2024 with proposed committee assignments.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:14pm.

Respectfully submitted: Charles Tallent Temporary secretary